A New Year Of Reviews

The year 2011 signaled the death of my previous blog, which to be honest had begun to go down the drain in terms of posts and overall attractiveness. So I decided to create the ”Realm  Of Comicdom” a blog dedicated to comics spanning across Marvel, DC, Dark Horse and all the other companies out there. There will be at least one new post every week, featuring something comic related, for all you comic book geeks.

The comics reviewed won’t necessarily be the new ones out on the shelves, but will consist of comics from my extensive collection , but I will hopefully review a couple of new ones, as well as the iconic classics and storylines.

So catch up with the Realm Of Comicdom and bookmark the site for your fill of Comics!!

About hulksmash9

I like comics, reading and hanging out with my friends. I am a Hulk fan(not a fanboy) and I play rugby, as the flanker or the winger.
This entry was posted in 2011. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

